b41099ee06 · chore(template): publish Landing.Nuxt · Updated 2026-10-11 20:24:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?