3491e2d39c · chore(template): publish Booking.Nuxt · Updated 2026-10-11 20:27:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?