81b42bc31a · chore(template): publish Base.Next · Updated 2026-10-11 20:32:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?