ed65effdab · docs: make the root README the portal welcome page · Updated 2026-09-25 11:36:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?